Contact

Click this link for new client/intake information

London

425-427 William Street
London, Ontario N6B 3E1
Tel: 519.672.4079
Fax: 519.672.6945
Toll Free: 1.877.672.4079

Chippewas of the Thames

77 Anishinaabeg Drive
Muncey, Ontario N0L 1Y0
(If using GPS/Google Maps:
6609 Switzer Drive, Melbourne, ON)
Tel: 519.289.0352
Fax: 519.289.0355
Toll Free: 1.877.289.0381

Owen Sound

1025 2nd Avenue West
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 4N1
Tel: 519.376.5508
Toll Free: 1.844.737.0725
Fax: 519.376.1845

Windsor

1405 Tecumseh Rd West, Unit 2
Windsor, ON. N9B 1T7
Tel: 519.916.1755
Fax: 519.916.1756
Toll Free: 1-877-452-5114

Delaware First Nation

Delaware Nation Health Centre
14737 School House Line, 
RR#3 Thamesville ON  N0P 2K0
Booking: 226-494-1787
Toll free: 1-877-452-5114
Fax: 226-799-0289

Providing Feedback

If you have something to share about a program, service, or experience at the Health Centre, you can speak with a staff member directly, contact the Integrated Care Manager at your location (below), or fill out a comment card in one of our waiting rooms. If you indicate a concern and provide your contact information, a staff member will work with you to address it.

We also conduct Client Satisfaction Surveys throughout the year that provide an opportunity to share your feedback.

Privacy

You may direct any questions or concerns about how we handle personal health information to our Privacy Officer. If you can’t resolve your concern by working with the Privacy Officer, you may contact the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario for more help:

SOAHAC Privacy Officer, 519-672-4079 or privacyofficer@soahac.on.ca

Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario, 2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

Follow this link to read more about how SOAHAC protects your privacy

Our Leadership Team

Brian Dokis, Executive Director, 519-914-1858, bdokis@soahac.on.ca

Gertie Mai Muise, Associate Director, 519-914-1858, gmuise@soahac.on.ca

Shannon Marchand, Finance Director, 519-914-1858, smarchand@soahac.on.ca

Anna-Marie Evans, Human Resources Manager, amevans@soahac.on.ca

Marianne Hebb, Executive Assistant, 519-914-1858, mhebb@soahac.on.ca

Integrated Care Managers (by site)

London – Bonnie Doxtator, 519-672-4079, bdoxtator@soahac.on.ca

Chippewas of the Thames First Nation – Jan Martin, 519-289-0352, jmartin@soahac.on.ca

Owen Sound – Lisa George, 519-376-5508, lgeorge@soahac.on.ca

Windsor & Delaware First Nation – Sylvie Guenther, 519-916-1755, sguenther@soahac.on.ca